BRANCH EVENTS
Thu, Jul 19, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B (100)
Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Thu, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Thu, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Fri, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A+B+C (274)
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Sun, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Storytime Room (125)
Mon, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Mon, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Homework Center (56)
Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A (97)
Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Tue, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Tue, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Wed, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Storytime Room (125)
Wed, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Wed, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A (97)
Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Thu, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Storytime Room (125)
Thu, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Fri, Jul 27, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Fri, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tech Classroom (48)
Sat, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Storytime Room (125)
Sat, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 28, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Sun, Jul 29, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Storytime Room (125)
Mon, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 31, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A (97)
Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Tue, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A+B (197)
Tue, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tech Classroom (48)
Wed, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tech Classroom (48)
Wed, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A (97)
Thu, Aug 02, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Thu, Aug 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Aug 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Fri, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Sun, Aug 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room B+C (177)
Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Aug 07, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Storytime Room (125)
Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A (97)
Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Tue, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Tue, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Aug 08, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Homework Center (56)
Wed, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room 162 (20)
Wed, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A+B+C (274)
Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm